Frames form for AC Cobra 427

Hello!
I am a student at Warsaw University of Technology and a member of a scientific association, which is building replicas of cars. Recently we have decided that our next project will be making an AC Cobra replic. Our dream is to bring it off, fully by ourself from scratch (only engine and several other components will be taken from some Ford's car).
We already have the necessary plans for the implementation of the chassis. Unfortunately we have some problems with the bodywork. Relying solely on blueprints, we can not perform mold to the body (it will be made ​​of laminate). Frames are needed - transverse sections of the car body. I thought that based on your work you can do something like that. I noticed that they are very accurate and as far as possible reflect the reality. Therefore I would like to ask for help. Do any of you would be able to perform such simple drawings? It is about just simple cuts across the car body. It is such a thing possible?
As the accompanying pictures, sorry the quality but I can not explain the theory better.
I hope you will help me somehow:)
P.S. Important in all this is to maintain (if possible) to a scale drawing so that you can ultimately do with this elements.

Attachments

Hi mauy rocketry:

Here are some ref photographs. Hope it will be useful.

This is the FactoryFive MK4 Roadster link:
Mk4 Roadster

Attachments

Thanks for your interest!
Certainly, these pictures will help, but I miss the most important - the body.
The chassis we have almost finished so that there is nothing to worry about;)